British Columbia Simmental Association

Bamford, Gordon, Ladysmith, BC, gbamford@mail.cr.island.net

Bidulka, Anita, Cecil Lake, BC, abidulka@pris.bc.ca

Bosshart, Gottlieb & Maja Deroche, BC, bosshart@bc.sympatico.ca

Bridge Lake Simmentals, Bishop, Allan & Linda, Lone Butte, BC, albishop@bcinternet.net

Coukell, Kathy, 100 Mile House, BC, foresee@bcinternet.net

D.H. Simmentals , Hoschka, Danny & Kay, Surrey, BC, dhsimmentals@shaw.ca

Fallen Timber Farm, Jans, Chet & Jamie, Groundbirch, BC fallentimberfarms@gmail.com

Flatrock Valley Simmentals Brad Giesbrecht, bgiesbrecht@talisman-enery.com

Gertsch, Rudi, Golden, BC, purcell-heliskiing@rockies.net

Jebradeen Farms, Rendall, M & B, Chilliwack, BC, jebradeen@shaw.ca

KRS Simmentals, Reanne Sanford, Quesnel, BC, reanne@krssimmentals.ca

Miocene Simmentals, Robert F. Starr, 150 Mile House, BC, robstarr@wlake.com

Monsees, Keith Salmon Arm, BC, kml.simmentals@telus.net

Mountain Country Simmentals, Bucknam, Doug & Bell, Sandy, Golden, BC, mountaincountry@uniserve.com

Salmon Arm Fleckvieh, Batty, Kathy & Ron, Salmon Arm, BC, fleckvay@sunwave.net

XBAR Simmentals, Ron & Lois Crosby, Vanderhoof, BC rlcrosby@sinkutwireless.ca