Welcome to Simmental Country!


Thank You to Our Advertisers!

3D Lumsden SK (306) 731-3850  3d.simmentals@sasktel.net
Afri-Can Boissevain MB (204) 534-3251 www.afri-can.ca
Alliance Simmental Farms North Gower ON (613) 229-4857
Alta Genetics Calgary AB (403) 226-0666 twhite@altagenetics.com
Anchor D Rimbey AB (403) 843-4756 anchord1@xplornet.com
Applecross Markerville AB (403 728-3528 jdsmall@xplornet.com
Ashworth Farm & Ranch Oungre SK (306) 456-2749 jashworth@sasktel.net
Bar 5 Stock Farms Markdale ON (519) 986-1330 www.bar5.com
Beechinor Bros Simmental Bentley AB (403)748-2406 beechbros@hotmail.com
Big Rock Simmental Creston BC (250) 428-8980 bigrock@kootenay.com
Black Sand Cattle Company Virden MB (204) 761-5991 www.blacksandcattle.com
Bonchuk Farms Solsgirth MB (204) 842-3706 www.bonchukfarms.com
Bouchard Livestock Crossfield AB (403)946-4999
Bow Valley Genetics Bassano AB (403)362-1933  
Brent Carey Auctioneering Stavely AB (403) 650-9028  
Canadian Bull Congress Camrose AB (780) 672-3640 www.bullcongress.com
Canadian Cattlemen Magazine Calgary AB (403) 325-1695 deb.wilson@fbcpublishing.com
Car Laur Simmentals Hanover ON (519) 369-7489 
CC Simmental Craigmyle AB (403) 665-2203
 
CFI Insurance Edmonton AB (403) 337-0052 hbarr@cfiinsurance.ca
Chris Poley Auctioneering Waldheim SK (306) 220-5006
Crimson Tide Fleckvieh Mount Forest ON (519) 323-3167 larryeurig@hotmail.com
Crossroad Farm Shell Lake SK (306) 427-4422 crossroadfarms@sasktel.net
Davis Rairdan Crossfield AB (403) 946-4551 www.davis-rairdan.com
Dean Edge Rimbey AB (403) 704-0280 deanedge@yahoo.com
Deeg Simmental Strathmore AB (403) 934-4585 deeg@nucleus.com
Delta Rho Farms Welland ON (905) 732-2774 deltarho@sympatico.ca
Destiny Simmentals Meaford ON (519) 538-5103 tcampbell@rbafinancial.com
Diamond T Simmentals Barrhead AB (780) 674-4437 tmcerny@telus.net
Don Heggie Simmentals Raymond AB (403) 752-3894
Donovandale Simmentals Ashton ON (613) 257-2617 donovandale_simmentals@hotmail.com
Dora Lee Simmentals Harriston ON (519) 338-2077 www.doraleegenetics.com
Dorran Marketing     (403) 507-6483  
Double  Bar D Farms Grenfell SK (306) 697-3038  www.doublebardsimmental.com
Double G Simmental Stalwart SK (306) 963-2747 double.g@sk.sympatico.ca
Downey Farms Coulter MB (204) 649-2260 ajdowney@xplornet.com
Dwayann Simmentals Arthur ON (519) 848-5948  
Eagle Ridge Simmentals Olds AB (403) 556-2598
EDN Simmentals Maple Creek SK (306) 662-3941 neitz@yourlink.ca
Erixon Simmental Clavet  SK (306) 931-3360 erixonsimmentals@gmail.com
Ferme Gagnon Cheneville PQ (819) 428-3502 ferme_gagnon_ferme@hotmail.com
Ferme Saro La Presentation PQ (450) 796-5914
Genex Guelph ON (888) 354-4622 www.crinet.com
Get-A-Long Stock Farm Wetaskiwin AB (780-352-7630  
GJR Simmentals Beechy SK (306) 859-4540
Grant Rolston Photography Coalhurst AB (403)593-2217 www.grantspix.com
Gravandale Simmentals Wellesley ON (519) 656-2199 gravandale@netflash.net
Great Guns Texas Schulenburg TX (979) 263-5764 www.GreatGunsFleckviehSimmentals.com
Groupe BBBG (BMS, Boisvert, Sibelle Fleck)       www.bbbgsimmental.com
Hairy Hill Cattle Co Hairy Hill AB (780) 768-2375
Hallridge Simmentals Owen Sound ON (519) 371-0683
High Bluff Stock Farm Inglis MB (204) 564-2547 www.familytraditionbullsale.com
High Country Cattle Services Breton AB (780) 696-3643 www.highcountrycattle.com
Highway 5 Simmentals Canora SK (306) 563-4498 hwy5simm@imagewireless.ca
Hoegl Farms Lloydminster SK (306) 825-5253
Indian River Cattle Co. Indian River ON (705) 295-2708 www.indianrivercattlecompany.com
Jetstream Livestock Orton ON (519)787-1323 jetslivestock@aol.com
JNR Farm        
H.S. Knills Company Ltd Paris ON (519) 442-3106 hsknill@pppoe.ca
Keato Meadows Fort Saskatchewan AB (780) 977-0369 keatomeadowsimms@live.com
Kelara Farms Shaunavon SK (306) 297-3147  
Kopp Farm Amaranth MB (204) 843-2769
Kuntz Simmental Farm Battleford SK (306) 937-2338
Labatte Simmentals Gladmar SK (306) 969-4820
Lazy Bar B Simmentals SK (306) 858-2762 gcboon@sasktel.net
Lazy S Ranch Mayerthorpe AB (780) 785-3136 www.lazysranch.ca
Lewis Farms Spruce Grove AB (780) 962-5050 www.lewisfarms.ca
Little Willow Creek Ranch Frenchman Butte SK (306) 344-4807
Lobster Point Farms Bedford NS (902) 221-2296 lobsterpoint@ms.sympatico.ca
Lone Stone Farms Westlock AB (780) 349-5524 inkbrown@telusplanet.net
M & J Farm Russell MB (204) 773-3279 www.mjsimmentalangus.com
M.I. Simmentals Okotoks AB (403) 938-2810
MacKenzie Cattle Co Drayton Valley AB (780) 542-5719
Mader Ranches Carstairs AB (403) 337-2928 rrmader@xplornet.com
Mappin Simmentals Byemoor AB (403) 579-3763 
Mar Mac Farms Brandon MB (204) 728-3058 www.marmacfarms.net
Mark Stock Hazlet SK (403)357-8104
Marywood Simmentals Palmerston ON (519) 638-3571 www.marywood.ca
Masterloc Simmentals Tiger Lily AB (780) 674-2607 masterloc81@hotmail.com
Maxwell Simmentals Viking AB (780) 336-2030
McCormack Family Grenfell SK (306) 697-2945 sasksimmental@yourlink.ca
McIntosh Livestock Maymont SK (306) 389-2070 stephandblairmc@hotmail.com
McMillen Ranching Ltd Carievale SK (306) 928-4636 mrl@sasktel.net
Mitchell Cattle Co Barriere BC (250) 672-9309
Muellers Nossa Terra Huntingdon PQ (450) 264-5865
Muirhead Cattle Co Shellbrook SK (306) 747-2964
New Country Livestock Donalda AB (403) 323-3985  
NorthHill Simmentals Brudenerheim AB (780) 796-2223
Okotoks Fleck Embryo Gr. Okotoks AB (403) 938-7980
Oslanski Simmental Farms Airdrie AB (403) 948-6882 aoslanski@hotmail.com
Para Dice Ranches Cold Lake AB (780) 594-2119 
Parkhill Ranches Calgary AB (403) 256-6160
Parview Stock Farms High River AB (403) 652-1234 bcparker@xplornet.com
Pearson Simmentals Calmar AB (780) 985-3644 pearsonsimmentals@airsurer.ca
Pheasant Dale Simmental Balcarres SK (306) 335-2828 pstilborn@xplornet.com
Phillips Farms Adairsville GA (770) 547-9584
Porter Ranches Duffield AB (780) 731-3990 www.porterranches.com
Prospect Hill Simmentals Granton ON (519) 225-2151 www.prospecthillsimmentals.com
Rancier Farms Killam AB (780) 385-2425
Rattray Livestock Blackfoot AB (780) 875-6271 gordrattray@telus.net
Rendezvous Farms Ste. Rose Du lac MB (204) 447-2308 www.rendezvousfarms.com
Rimac Simmental Fleck Hemmingord PQ (450) 247-3383 www.rimacsimmental.com
River Point Cattle Co Glencoe ON (519) 287-5286 www.riverpointcattlecompany.com
Riverbank Farm LaSalle MB (204) 736-2608 rcormier@autobahn.mb.ca
Robb Farms Maidstone SK (306) 893-2934
Rock Ridge Cattle Sherwood Park AB (780) 922-3187 ellen.swonek@nucleus.com
SAJ Simmentals Edam SK (306) 342-7880 saj_996@hotmail.com
Saugeen Acres Bowden AB (403) 224 - 2340 www.saugeenacres.ca
Simmeron Simmentals Morinville AB (780) 939-3248 mskaret@xplornet.com
Southpaw Cattle Co Carstairs AB (403) 337-4051
Spring Creek Simmental Moosomin SK (306) 435-3590 www.springcreeksimmentals.com
Spring Lake Simmentals Daysland AB (780) 374-2138
Spruce Grove Cattle Co. Kinistino SK (306) 864-3106 www.sprucegrovecattleco.com
Steen Agencies Weldon SK (306) 961-5525 www.steenag.saskbrokers.com
Steve Dorran Airdrie AB (403) 540-9498
Stone Simmentals Westerose AB (780) 586-2372 bs_50@hotmail.com
Stoughton Farms Maidstone SK (306) 893-2839
Sullivan Simmentals Kazabazua PQ (819) 467-2713
Sunny Valley Hanley SK (306) 544-2651 wlibke@sasktel.net
Sun Rise Simmentals Spy Hill SK (306) 534-4700 cuss@sk.sympatico.ca
Sun Star Simmentals Sedgewick AB (780) 384-2350 darntzen@hotmail.com
Swan Lake Farms Stoughton SK (306) 457-2959
Swantewitt Simmentals Peers AB (780) 693-2124 swantra@telusplanet.net
Tessier Simmentals Gladmar SK (306) 969-4507 cktessier@sasktel.net
Timberlind Auctions Buck Creek AB (780) 542-7323 www.timberlindauctions.com
Transcon Livestock Okotoks AB (403) 938-6680 www.transconlivestock.com
Trevor's Cowpix Battleford SK (306) 441-1308 trevorkuntz@yahoo.com
Tryon Simmentals Tryon PEI (902) 658-2300
TSN Livestock Brandon MB (204) 724-2004 tybirm@hotmail.com
TwinBrae Simmentals Inglis MB (204) 564-2509 www.chescu.com
Twin Butte Simmentals Twin Butte AB (403) 627-5425 tlbruder@telus.net
Tymarc Livestock Cremona AB (403) 637-2274 www.tymarklivestock.com
UltraLivestock Carstairs AB (403) 335-4929
Virginia Ranch Cremona AB (403) 637-2587 virginiaranch@xplornet.com
Weldehaven Farms Grenville PQ (819) 242-9405 www.weldehavenfarms.com
Well's Crossing Calgary AB (403) 281-5628 cichon@telus.net
Westway Farms Didsbury AB (403) 335-4929
Windy Knoll Farm Kingston NS (902) 765-8446
WJ Simmentals Amisk AB (780) 856-2175 wjsimmentals@cciwireless.ca 
WLB Livestock Douglas MB (204) 763-4697 www.wlblivestock.com
Wolfe Farms Valleyview AB (780) 524-3939 wolfefarms@hughes.net
Yankee Creek Ranch Eagle Point OR (541) 826-5028 www.yankeecreekranch.com

 

Created by BuyAgro.com Events Links Subscribe Magazine Online Advertising Home